In The Mix

As a SharePoint architect I have the business behind me and the Developers and IT Pro on my shoulders.

Microsoft TechED 2012 North America: Roku Channel June 18, 2012

Filed under: Roku — fmuntean @ 7:58 am
Tags:

Few weeks ago I got a new internet media player, one that is programmer friendly of course, ROKU2.

As TechED 2012 North America just closed its doors in Orlando people are starting to review or catch up with the presentations. This year is another year with technology refresh, Microsoft was big on the new OS, Virtualization, Cloud Computing and the new developer tools.

Spent some time last night and was able to put together my first channel for Roku2 to be able to watch all the public sessions right there on my TV.

For the owners of a Roku device I made the first version of channel/app available here: https://owner.roku.com/add/TechEd2012NA

Please use this post to also give me feedback.

 

One Response to “Microsoft TechED 2012 North America: Roku Channel”

  1. Nerdette Says:

    I can’t wait to check it out


Leave a Reply

