In The Mix

As a SharePoint architect I have the business behind me and the Developers and IT Pro on my shoulders.

RePDC 2008 October 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — fmuntean @ 9:59 pm

Today Bob Familiar announced at MSDN Road Show in Waltham that on January 22nd 2009 the best of PDC 2008 will be arriving in Boston. So if you are like me and can’t make it there this year make sure that you mark the calendar for this great event.

Thank you Bob for your hard work on putting this together and make it happens. I really enjoyed the ReMIX07 and I am looking forward to it.

 

Leave a Reply

